My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a partner in life
Online: 1879 days ago   Updated: 1879 days ago   Joined: 1879 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hello my name is Donnie and i am a single father of 2, one 11 and one 13 and they do live with me 90% of the time. i am a very easy going laid back kinda of guy that loves to cuddle on the couch and watch movies under a blanket and hold you tight. i do have a motorcycle for those times when we are free to go and do, maybe a nice ride to the beach and watch a sunset together and a nice walk on the beach. i like grilling at home and going out to eat when we just dont want to cook, i am able to take care of the house hold, i wash clothes and dishes and know how to clean up. yes i am a rare breed. i am coming out of a 15 year marriage so being with one woman is not a problem for me. i have been apart from that for 18 months and im ready to move on and find a partner in life.
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone that is not afraid to be themselves. i want someone that loves to be open and honest and is past the party stage. no bar hoppers. i am looking for my partner not a maid or another mother. i would like them to like to go fishing, and not scared to ride my motorcycle with me. i work 3rd shift so i am looking for someone understanding and willing to work around the fact that it is hard to get alot of alone time so i want to make it count when we can get time to ourselves. i would like them to enjoy being a family and doing things together with and without the kids. i love kids so if you have kids that is not a problem for me at all. i am not a rich man but i work hard for what we have.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date