Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dollygirl
Hi im a fun loving girl and i love to smile
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2070 days ago   Joined: 2070 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: engelwood Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

My name is molly i moved up here to denver 4 months ago i lived in grand Junction most of my life. Im thinking of going to back to college to get my degree in IT technology i love kids and they love me. i love music i sing dance and practice my guitar and i like to listen to my aunts fiancee play his guitar. I the 3rd oldest of 8 sibblings. I like to watch football games basket ball games soccor games and baseball games. I use to play basketball in middle school but had to stop when i got into high school. i love to ready i can read pretty much anything i can get my hands on. im shy at first but im a real social once i get started. Im looking for a guy who has the same intrest as i do and is willing to put up with me and my funnyness. I love to make people laugh and smile. i dont like water though i dont like boats or going on the river ive had some bad experinces with that but i love to swim. ive done ice skating a few times. I like to go one walk and hang with my friends and sibblings. I love to spend time with the ones i love im very close to god and i belive in my religion which is both chriistin and catholic.
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for some one who is willing to get to know me and understand me. I want someone who ill respect my whishes and i will respect theres. Im hoping to find a guy who likes the same things i do and listen to what i have to say.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms