Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
doctorjaye
I'll be your prescription :p
Online: 1927 days ago   Updated: 1929 days ago   Joined: 1929 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Lesbian
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I graduate with my BA in Dec and start grad school in Jan for a Ph.D in psychology! Education is very important to me, but don't let these goofy brains fool you I can have fun too! I've become more health conscious recently so I'm really into working out and keeping fit. The first thing people notice about me is I'm usually wearing a hat no matter where I am ...I sing/hum/whistle all of the time (sometimes I do not realize when I'm doing it)...and I love using ellipses lol. I like all types of movies, except for slasher flicks.

I love music! It's my passion! I can listen to just about anything: Ray LaMontagne, Adele, Norah Jones, Maroon 5 (oh hush lol), Evanescence, Trey Songz, R Kelly, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift...okay enough name dropping..let's say everything (except death metal). I also love to dance..and go outdoors...and even dance outdoors! Hah!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for something long-term with a femme lesbian who understands me and isn't afraid of something real. She has to be goal oriented and passion driven. A sense of humor and brains are extremely sexy to me! I want to be able to be immature with you, but serious when it counts. I'm very affectionate with words as well as actions, so I need a woman who can handle this. I was raised to be a gentleman, so if you're looking for chivalry here it is!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
81.0547ms