My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just wanna try something new
Online: 2111 days ago   Updated: 2111 days ago   Joined: 2111 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Isle of Wight United Kingdom
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I would describe myself as being open minded, easy going amongst other things?I have many interests. I like the arts, particularly the visual arts, I enjoy keeping fit, I love travelling and meeting new, different, and exciting cultures. I am curious about different things, so personal development through various means is important to me. I am happy going out, or just staying in with a good book, or film watched with a special person. I would describe myself as a regular girl.
It is very difficult to write about yourself, as one could elaborate and say just about anything, which may not necessarily be a true reflection of the person. The only way forward is through communication, which would allow you to get to know what I am about, and essentially the type of person that I am??.so if you like my profile, and would like to know more then say something..lol

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy with a great personality, intelligent, romantic, attractive, someone who enjoys travel, particularly meeting different cultures. Someone with strength of conviction, who is compassionate in spirit, open minded, easy going, warm, dependable, furnished with a great sense of humour, which allows him to laugh at himself. A patient pragmatist not afraid to show emotions with integrity, secure in who he is and unselfish in his deeds. One who has a strong sense of commitment, not easily phased by challenging situations and a principal attitude towards communication. . I am seeking an equal in a partnership where both individuals show mutual respect for each other.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date