Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dmonroe1234
hey there!
Online: 2322 days ago   Updated: 2322 days ago   Joined: 2322 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: lakeland Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Scruffy
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey names Dan.
On my off time I love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies, I like most every type of movie, beach, comedy clubs ,playing tennis, and working out , and generally having a good time. What surprises most people about me is sometimes I love to just sit and read a good book. My favorite author is Dan Brown ,but i like James Patterson, Dean Koontz ,Christopher Paolini and Terry Goodkind.

I'm a little bit of a clown, I love to laugh .I'm a confident person. I have a passion for music and art. Playing music is such a release for me. I'm a country boy so I love fishing and working with my hands and going shooting at the range. Im not a jealous person. I'm old fashioned when it comes to a woman and chivalry (I.e. i believe in treating a woman right) .

I'm an active person and am looking for a person who is active also. I'm easy going. I'm a happy person who always trys to always look on the bright side .I would say I have that out going personality. I'm not shy. I know what I want in life and am working for it.

I currently work for the Florida department of corrections. I plan on crossing over into the sheriff department. I love the law enforcement profession, helping and protecting people. My eventual goal is to become a detective.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for is something serious and good person who I can have a good time with and someone who doesn't mind being active and outdoors. And preferably someone who is not afraid to speak there mind. Also I am a sucker for pretty eyes and a nice smile
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms