My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just a regular guy.
Online: 1554 days ago   Updated: 1554 days ago   Joined: 2274 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Woodsfield Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I realy hate trying t describe myself but ill give it a shot. im just a regular guy i work a lot then come home play with the dogs shower and eat dinner. nothing real exiting i do like going out on the week ends usualy to some hole in the wall some where im not a big fan of crowded bars or night clubs. i like shooting pool and sittin at the bar shootin the breese with someone. i like going fishing anytime i can which is not nearly enouph lol. i listen to all kinds of music ill list a few of my favs. Waylon Jennings, Pantera, Prince, SKYEATSAIRPLANE, Rolling Stones, Emminemm i thinks thats spelled right lol,Kid Rock and all things in between. as far as movies its pretty much the same im kind of across the bord on movies to comedy horor whatever i like em all. when its warm i like to play disk golf its kind of a hippy game but its a lot of fun. also i enjoy going to the batting cages i suck at it but its a good way to blow off steam. anyway im not sure what else to tell you here so if theres anything else you would like to know please feel free to ask.
<br />

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I just want to meet someone who i can have fun with that i can trust and rely on someone who shares the same interests as me. Someone who likes to go out sometimes but also lokes to just stay in and watch a movie. Just someone who i can be around and we both enjoy eachothers company and who can love and be loved. I dont know mabey thats asking too much lol.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date