My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for someone to share my life with.
Online: 1383 days ago   Updated: 1383 days ago   Joined: 1390 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: northwest corner of Il. Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

It feels weird talking about myself, but I am a strong woman 51 who has battled and beat cancer.I had stage 4 colon cancer that spread into my lymphnods and was told by the doctor to get my things in order, I told him there is a 7percent chance of beating it and I am at 6 months remission!
I have 3 children 2 daughters and 1 son. I love to read mysteries, fiction and non fiction, none of the sappy romance books, like movies of all the above books and also comedies.
I love to travel, have been out of the country twice. Like to ride passenger on motorcyles, Would love to drive to different states and see what is around.
Listen to classic rock or the new version of country, some pop.
Also I love to cook, I am a great country cook, meat potato meals, and pastas.
this is a little about me

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is not afraid of adventure, doing things at the spur of the moment or would like to sit home and watch a movie or some football.
Someone that is interested in the same things, but would have other interest of their own. this way we can share that activity together if we wanted to.
I am also wanting a guy to have some independence of his own and allow me the same, without the drama of where were you and who were you with. I have friends that I enjoy hanging out with and hopefully you do too.
A guy that doesn't want someone to take care of him and would be willing to share in household chores etc.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date