Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dm1964
Single dad needs for someone to share laughs with
Online: 1998 days ago   Updated: 1998 days ago   Joined: 1998 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dover New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, White
About Me

I am a single dad who is looking for someone who doesn't take life to seriously, but also knows where she is in her life. I love music, theater, sports and would love to find someone to share my interests with.

Whether it be a walk on the beach, a drive to see the foliage or cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, I am pretty adaptable.

Let me keep this really easy. If we meet and there is no connection, let's be honest with one another. I can handle rejection....I have worked in sales/marketing a long time and am used to hearing a no once in a while. I have a pretty thick skin and find honesty refreshing.

What I'm Looking For

Honesty is most important...again, I have a thick skin and would rather start a relationship knowing what YOU want. A good sense of humor, someone who wants to DO something....GO somewhere....I don't just want to "hang at the house" every weekend.

Some who is ready to WORK on a relationship. I am not interested in what I call "serial daters"....sorry too old for that. Also no games or drama....WAY too old for that. I have a 13 yr old son who is a HUGE part of my life. If you don't like kids its probably not best to respond. My family is also important to me as well.

If I haven't scared you away, feel free to drop me a line.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3204ms