Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dlforehand795
Looking to have some fun
Online: 2540 days ago   Updated: 2547 days ago   Joined: 2547 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Scruffy
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Stocky, Average, Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I've not long exited from a 4 year relationship. I've never thought about using one of these sites before, so I am curious to see what happens. I am a 22 year old college student who is getting his degree in Advertising and Graphics Design. I hope to eventually start my own graphics design firm.
I love being out and around people- I'm not the quiet type once you get to know me, and I can drink with the best of them. Having said that, I only drink when I'm with close friends or people I've known for a while.
I enjoy playing my guitar of which I am self taught. I play anything from reggae to country to rock. I am not a tiny guy, nor would I consider myself big. I have a tall broad football-players build who is working on getting back into shape. I've played football for a total of 7 years.
When it comes to music I know no limits. Right now, I am in a bit of a "southern rock/country" phase with my favorites being The Zac Brown Band, Theory of a Deadman, and Maylene and the Sons of Disaster. I also listen to various types of metal and reggae in small doses at a time.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messagI exited form my previous relationship because things were kinda heavy, stressful, and there was a slight lack doing things outside of one another's places. I am heavily dedicated to my school work but I am also heavily dedicated to my woman, whoever she may be. I grew up a nice country boy and I know how to take care of a girl. I am the type that will pick you up from your house, take you out and have a good time and drop you back off at an appropriate time. Having said that, if your not into that kind of courtship I have never been against going to a club for a few drinks and whatever madness that will come after. I am adventurous and daring but I have my calm collective side. I am a lively person and I need someone who is lively and open as well. As much as I love going out and being social I do enjoy the occasional 'lets stay in and watch a movie tonight' deal.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms