My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello everyone Im on here looking for "the one"
Online: 2087 days ago   Updated: 2088 days ago   Joined: 2088 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Dennis, I just live life, I work at walmart at the moment, im comfertble with what im making there right now until i get a job in a car dealership. I am a mechanic and that is what I am going to do with my life, I have 6 years of experiance in the automotive field and Im going to school for it. I love the outdoors(mainly when its warm and sunny) I do not like the cold weather. I live with a roommate(accually a roommate lives with me) i own two vehicals, my daily driver is a 2000 hyundai tiburon witch i am repairing right now, my clutch went out and I also have a 1994 pontiac grand prix it needs work so it just sits. I have one kid, my daughter helen, she is two years old :) I have joint custody of her you are probably thinking ohno "babymomma drama" no there is none of that, we are happy being apart, her mom is happily married. that is a little about me so if you want to know anymore just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good woman to both me and my daughter, I am ready to settle down. I am looking for a long term relationship leading to possibly marriage, I am very mature I work for everything i own Im not ever gonna find myself being a "deadbeat" someone who wants everyone else to support him. no im never going to be like that. I would love to go on a date with someone, my first date would be taking you to dinner and then we both decide on what we want to do after, ideally i would think i would want to go for a romantic walk, so we can talk somemore then maybe a movie, it dont have to be a movie in a theator, maybe a drive in or watch a movie at my or your plae, so we can spend one on one time together(nothing sexual or anything like that) but to get to know each other.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date