My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2231 days ago   Updated: 2231 days ago   Joined: 2231 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hey, I'm a college student in Bangor, Maine, originally from Massachusetts. I absolutely love music! Everything about music fascinates me. I listen to as much music as I can get my hands on. For a minimum of 1hr a day, every day, I lay down and do nothing BUT listen to music. I like pretty much every genre, but not so much country. I played drums from 6th grade all the way through high school, and have been working in the field of live sound technology since my sophomore year of high school. I am going to school for audio recording and live sound technology. I love to play, listen to, write, record, and analyze all music.

Through my childhood, up until sophomore year of high school I played ice hockey. All through high school I was in the marching, concert, and jazz bands. I also sang in the acapella group for the first 2 years it existed at my high school. I love to talk to new people about my passions and their's. Go ahead and send me a message.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for friends and hopefully a beautiful young lady to call my girlfriend. Musicians are a definite plus for me. If you can play acoustic guitar or piano, and sing, you've already got some serious points with me. :)

I'm a huge fan of dancers, skaters, and gymnasts too. You gotta have rhythm. I've been a drummer most of my life, and I need a girlfriend that has the same feel for music as I do. I do like sports, despite my fixation with music. I'm not picky as to what sport you do or don't play, but whatever you do to take care of yourself is great.

The biggest personality trait I look for is confidence and self-esteem. If you put yourself down, it's a huge turnoff and we'll probably have some problems. Be proud of who you are, enjoy every day as if it's your last, and do what you love. I just want to enjoy the ride together. :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date