Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dixiegirl88
looking for love. :)
Online: 1976 days ago   Updated: 1976 days ago   Joined: 1976 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Simpsonville South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual   Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Blonde, Brown
About Me

Hi. I'm Alicia. I'm 23 years old and a single mom to a beautiful 3 year old daughter. I was born and raised in South Carolina. I love to travel. I've grown up around Southern Gospel Music and I continue to follow it and be involved in it. Normally my traveling is done to go to different southern gospel concerts. My favorite place to go is the beach or TN. I've been to 15 states as well as Mexico and the Bahamas. I want to visit all 50 states as one point as well as go to Italy, Australia and Greece. I love my family. I live with my mom and grandpa and help my mom take care of my grandpa. I am currently in college getting my degree in health care reimbursement. I will graduate in 2 years. I work at HandR Block during the tax season. If you want to know anything else, just ask
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man that can not only love me but also love my daughter. We are a package deal. With that being said, I dont bring my daughter around til I have a feeling about where it might go because she can get attached quickly and if it didnt work out it would hurt her too. I want a long term relationship that will eventually lead to marriage. I would like a guy who will travel with me and go to Southern Gospel Concerts with me. the people in that industry are like family to me and its very important that the man I'm with meets them.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms