Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dirtbiker101
hey there
Online: 2293 days ago   Updated: 2300 days ago   Joined: 2300 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: lakewood California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Thin
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

i work full time as a auto mechanic and work long hours sometimes. When im not working i usally go surfing every morning before work if i can , on the weekends i try to go ride my dirtbike i guess to try forget about work stress and life for a couple hours i dont know its just calming to me to just go full throttle and have no worries about anything. I love to build hot rods i love cars in general but hotrods are my passion i love running on the beach theres no feeling like wet cold sand in between my toes, i love taking my wolf pups to the dog beach but dont like the coming home part. my fam means the world to me. i listen to all kinds of music i mostly listen to rock but i got into some country in my blood too i play baseball two nights aweek i like to keep my self busy. At least twice a month i drag race my cars and sometimes i race the cars i build too. i travel alot with work but when i get home i tend to just relax and stay in sometimes but most of the time i go out and let off alil steam just keeps me insane lol
if you wanna know more just email me

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for some one i can have fun with
some one i can bring home to my family
i want someone i can live life to the fullest with

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms