Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dimpless1244
Looking for Mr. Right!
Online: 2116 days ago   Updated: 2116 days ago   Joined: 2116 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mukwonago Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well I'm a 35 year old divorced woman who is now looking for the RIGHT man! I have 2 beautiful girls who live with me all of the time except for every other weekend.

I own my own cleaning business and absolutly LOVE my job!

I love to swim, fish, and go boating on the summer. I live on a lake so the beach is where you'll find me when it's hot outside! I also like to cook out and have bon fires. I enjoy going out and listen to live bands all times of the year. In the winter I like to do things like bowling, skating, going to the movies ect. I LOVE to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie in front of the fire especially when it's super cold or snowing out. Playing cards is also a big past time of mine. I do a poker game with my brothers and some friends once a month.

As far as music goes I like classic rock and the 80's. I also listen to the recent pop music now that I have 2 kids LOL! The only music I don't care for is rap. Country is tolerable but not at the top of my list.

Anything else you'd like to know e-mail me!


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man who has some of my common interests, as well as some of his own, to hopefully build a long term relationship with. I know we all have our pasts, but I want someone who can let go of their past and look to the future without fear of what may or may not happen.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms