Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dime510
I'm lookin' for my "Dream Girl"...Are you her?
Online: 2479 days ago   Updated: 2594 days ago   Joined: 2594 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi, my name is Charlie and I'm new to this online dating thing. It's hard to try to put yourself into a box and write about it. I'm not sure what to write here, but here goes...

I consider myself to be a decent guy, I'm a little old fashioned. I still like to open doors for a lady, etc. Most people who know me consider me to be a good friend. I am pretty generous, sometimes to a fault and some people tend to take advantage of that. I'm a little shy to strangers, but once I know someone I open right up. I like to play around and be silly with friends. Life is to short to take it too seriously.

My hobbies are mainly auto racing, Harleys, and old cars. I'm a bit of a car nut. I'm really into classic japanese imports now. Sounds nuts, but there are some really neat old imports out there.

What I'm Looking For

Well, like the headline says...I'm looking for my "Dream Girl". I've been out of the dating scene for over 10 years and looking back on it. I believe I "settled" the last time, so I'm gonna be a little picky this time around. I'm not expecting to meet a super model, but I would like to be with someone who at least takes decent care of themself. You know what I mean. I am looking for someone who enjoys a nice dinner and going out together. I also need someone who doesn't mind getting a little dirty. I race at a dirt track during the summer and if you are afraid of a little dirt, your gonna hate it. Anyway feel free to message me if...

Your single
Have a job
Don't smoke
shorter than 5'8" (sorry, I'm just not attracted to taller women)
petite, slim, average,curvy (sorry, I'm just not attracted to heavy women)
Ages 25-39

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms