My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Batman's cave is located in my closet...just sayin
Online: 1558 days ago   Updated: 1559 days ago   Joined: 1559 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sugar Grove Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Scruffy, Average
  None, None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, my name is Kevin.

One important note is i'm one of those rare ones your most likely never to find.

I'm a very interesting person to know and a very deep person which means it will take a while for you to understand me completely. I find it fascinating the stages one goes in life of constantly changing, reflecting, and maturing. Normally i'm at my best when i'm going though a stage of reflection because I think a lot and always have a lot of good idea on how to improve life. You probably already guess it i'm a thinker and i'm fairly analytic. Although I'm analytic i'm not always analyzing. I analyze what is necessary and what needs to be improved. My analytical and logical side definitely helps when it comes to my career.

I've know what I wanted to do since I was quite young. I went with it and finished up my associates. I was interested in programming but at first it was making video games in game maker. I've spent a good 6-7 years learning as much as I can about programming and computer stuff independently. I love technology and I love to work on making video games as a hobby. It is just fun for me. I love techno and listening to it while I work. I play video games on occasion and I have collected video games since I was in high school and I have a large collection of video games. I have my associates in computer science and I am going to NIU to get my bachelors degree. After that I may go for a minor or major in video game development and I might possibly start my own company if I can find the right people.

My personality is quite interesting. I am definitely a kid at heart and I always will be. I'm fairly shy in large groups but more comfortable with a few people or just one person to talk to. I'm fairly easy going. I'm more to relax at home then go out but if friends ask I always go out. I am a mild tempered person and rarely get mad about things and if I do it is constructive not destructive because tearing someone down is just asking for the same. I do tend to have these mini obsessions or high levels of interests in things/concepts/new tech.

As far as tags go I guess I would be considered a nerd or geek who likes techie things. I like anime but I don't have it plastered over everything in the house. lol

Zombies, Computer, Video Games, Video Game Development, Programming, Bikes, Casual Airsofting, Cooking and Baking, Technology, Techno, Dubstep, Christian Rock, The Walking Dead, Alias, Star Gate, Warehouse 13, Doctor Who, Scifi, Code Geass, Anime, Dragon Ball Z, Bleach, Black Blood Brothers, FLCL, Halo Reach, Modern Warfare 3, Left 4 Dead, Nazi Zombies, Modding, Beef Brisket, Steak, Zuppa Toscana, Ribs, God, Bible, Watermelon Sour Patch, Water parks, Amusement Parks, Occasional Photo-shopping, Parodies

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I guess what I'm looking for in a girl is similar interests like anime, video games, music: Techno cuz it is playing 24/7, talking, roller coasters, walking on the beach, or whatever else.

I want someone who believes in God and the same things I do. I'm a Christian btw. Someone who doesn't mind staying at home or going out or just something simple. Someone to put up with my constant working on projects and music blaring. :p Someone to support me and what I doing life and be there for me when things don't work out in life. I'm not looking for anyone other then the one that will be with me forever into eternity.

Getting a little into deeper traits I look for in a girl. Someone to rely on and be there for me. I'm a very reliable person myself. I'm always there when I can be. Someone who is determined in life and goes for her goals and strives towards something. Is intellectual and enjoys deep conversations about God, where they are at in life, and how they plan on getting where they are going. Supportive: My last girl friend wasn't support of me at all and it hurt the relationship more then I though so this is an extremely important trait.

I don't really like piercings on a girl maybe one. Swearing isn't very attractive its showing your still immature.

Really this person should be someone I could be best friends with and really get along with.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date