Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dexter007
Seeking fun, sweet, caring girl
Online: 1765 days ago   Updated: 1883 days ago   Joined: 1883 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: wallingford Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a laid back person when it comes outside of work. I like to be able to relax and unwind and I am looking for someone who i can spend quality time with and that will not only be a best friend but someone who wants to be part of my life and theirs in a special way. When it does come to work I am very goal oriented and work very hard and do not give up until the task is done. Outside of work I like to relax maybe with a glass of wine or a beer. I am not big into sports but growing up in NJ I am a Giants and Yankees fan. If I watch a game that is who I root for. I like the outdoors especially in the summer. I like boating, hiking, being on or around the water, and just traveling to new places. I do like history, art and science. I use to play the guitar when I was young and I am looking to get back into it along with my daughter. I am not huge on the bar scene but I do like to go to hear local bands play. I am looking for someone who maybe can open me up to new experieces that I have never tried before.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is sweet, caring, sensitive and who has a positive outlook on life. I want that special someone who wants to be treated well and is ready for a relationship. I want someone who is loyal and honest. I also have two daughthers so someone that loves kids is a must.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms