My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Needed: A man with a humor and good heart
Online: 1889 days ago   Updated: 1889 days ago   Joined: 1889 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Karns City Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown, Blonde
About Me

Hello! I am a type one diabetic and have to take shots daily. I'm curvy but I am working on losing weight. I am shy at first but after I get comfortable I become very outgoing. I know how to be serious but I love to laugh. In my spare time I will watch movies, read, draw or write poetry. I will watch any kind of movie as long as I can get interested in it, I am a big horror fan. I like to watch crime shows, my favorite would be Deadly Women. I will listen to any music with a good beat but I am not a fan of country music. I like being outside, going for walks in the woods is one of my favorite activities. I grew up helping my dad fix cars so I know a lot about mechanics. Also my childhood made me into a tomboy. I like to hunt and fish. I'm obsessed with all things ghost and like to research haunted places. I love to talk so message me and I'll get back to you.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man. Someone who is mature, sweet and caring. I was in a horrible relationship that lasted for two years. Because of that I have trust issues and it takes me time to open up. Because I have diabetes they can't really be squeamish around needles, they don't have to watch but I have needles and my insulin with me at all times.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date