My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
On a long and lonesome road
Online: 1594 days ago   Updated: 1594 days ago   Joined: 1594 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ralls Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, I'm just one of those average kind of guys. I've been out of school for a while and it makes me realize how big the world really is. I'm kind of shy at first but I warm up to people pretty quick and I'll be very outgoing once I get to know someone. I'm sorta athletic, but I'd rather take it easy than run around all day. thats what work is for, right? I'm a serious gamer, but I don't let it get out of hand, unless I'm stuck in a game. So yes, I'm kinda a geek or a nerd. I've done a bit of traveling but a year ago I moved back to Texas. Its my home and I feel like this is where I belong.

One of the things I'm looking for in a girl is just to be open and understanding. I've had a few rocky relationships in the past, and its taken a while to get the courage to start looking again. I wan't to trust but on the otherhand I may be a bit guarding of myself and my feelings until I feel right with someone.

I am disabled to a degree: My left arm from the elbow down is deformed. Its always been this way since I was born, I've adapted and overcame that challenge in life, and its made me stronger, if a bit sarcastic with my outlook on life. I view myself as Wiccian, so if you don't like it, tough luck.

So... if your interested, message me~! I try to check up on things as often as I can, so don't worry if it takes a day or three for me to get back to you!

What I'm Looking For

I honestly have no idea what I'm looking for. Its been so long that I'm totally out of it when it comes to women. Funny, right?

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date