My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
country kinda guy
Online: 1329 days ago   Updated: 1329 days ago   Joined: 1331 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

hey im dewayne i have 3 sons two over the age of 18 and a 16 year old who lives with his mom. i have been married and divorved. i have 3 grandkids.2 girls a one year old and a 3 year old and 1 boy who is fixing to turn 2. i work for choctaw nation in the housing department i have been there for 11 years i enjoy my job most days. i live in talihina ok. i like to fish, hunt camp anything along those lines. i really like to be outdoors most days, i guess you could say im a true country guy. im a real hard working guy but i know how to fun as well. i like to work on cars, build things, like i said outdoors kinda stuff. for the most part i am very happy with the way my life is going right now. im not up on the lastest fashion trends or the techonolgy stuff. i think as myself as a real laid back kinda guy, i have a scents of humor and can cook a little. my family are important to me as well as my job. i try and blance them out as much as i can. if you wanna know anything else just hit me up!
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone who i can come home to after work and just be there to talk or watch tv together, who loves kids and the outdoors and aint afraid to get a little dirty lol.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date