My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey I got a question for ya
Online: 2058 days ago   Updated: 2058 days ago   Joined: 2058 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Coon Rapids Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My self I am a 33 year old man, a little extra padding but thats coming off. my passion for good food and good beer didn't realize my metabolism wasn't keeping up;). Let's see.... Oh I'm six foot even with a muscular build (with the padding as well) I'm not sure what else you need to read about the physical so I'll move on. I Like to hang out with freinds and have a close group of those that I would do just about anything for. Staying in and watching movies is always fun but I love to be outdoors camping, going for walks or just playing in the yard. I fancy myself a creative artistic preson although I don't practice it much. Music is improtant to me. I'll listen to any tune that can strum my emotions be it good or bad, so to try and define a genre I am into is pretty difficult. I don't like much country and even less rap but my ear and my mind is open to giving at a chance before dicarding it.I'm not a vegan or vegetarian, I would probably consider my self a carnivorous omnivore if you follow ;).So if you've made it this without getting disinterested or running away screeming for that matter you can always drop me a line if you want to know more.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I suppose I should start by saying that I am a married man, and recently my bi-sexual wife brought up that she is intersted in forming a triad. A Triad if you are not already aware is a three way long term realtionship in where as we will all be involved with one another. It is a big decision to make but has many rewards, emotional, carnal and all that would come with a "normal" relationship.We are looking for a bisexual single woman Who likes children and is generaly family oriented. We have two children together. Our son is 4 and our daughter will be two in July. So if you have children of your own that would be obviously completely alright with us.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date