Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
deb4peace
Sweet girl... tired of games! Looking 4 u :)
Online: 1614 days ago   Updated: 1711 days ago   Joined: 1712 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Moreno Valley California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello there! I'm Deborah and I haven't had much luck with online-dating but maybe this site will be the place. ;)

I'm an honest, down to earth, smart, low-maintenance, drama-free girl. I am a student and recently completed a 2yr program to be a professional interpreter. I'm nervous and excited to get started in this whole new world-I want somebody to join me.

I like a lot of outdoor activities-I feel so comfortable in nature. I love the beach/camping and I like tagging along when my brothers go fishing. I'm interested in learning more about firearms too.

I like to read a lot and write in my spare time. I enjoy doing volunteer work when I can. I have a lot of experience that I've brought to women's shelters.
I really like doing things that promote happiness and goodwill for others. Sometimes people don't understand my way of thinking. That's okay. That "high" of helping people can't be matched.

I love Disneyland, Dodger baseball and Ducks hockey.

I love to cook. Especially for other people.

I love music-especially 90s alt-rock. I like movies & tv too but I gotta save all the little details for the person that wants to get to know me. Is it you?

I've been through my share of ups and downs but having a positive attitude and a good support system have kept me grounded. I want a simple-kind of life but I'm not simple-minded. ;)


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The lucky guy will be between the ages of 27-35. I'm an equal-opportunity dater.

I really want someone to grow old with. (it may sound cheesy but it's true!)

I want someone that will respect me, be honest with me and love me for me. I will gladly do the same. I want more than just a guy... I want a friend. I'd really like to watch all the stuff on Netflix with someone.

I'm not looking for a one-night stand or a hook-up. Please no games here.

I already lived that part of my life-I need something more serious. I don't need a husband or a ring. I just want to be able to have somebody in my life. We all deserve somebody.

I need a good, caring, funny, honest, down to earth guy.

I need somebody that isn't selfish and that maybe shares some of the same qualities that I do. Blue collar or white collar-your worth isn't measured by your job, your car, your clothes, your electronic devices etc. NONE OF THAT MATTERS. It's okay if you have children or have been previously married.

Family values, personal ethics, a positive attitude and a true genuine personality is what counts.

Maybe I'm looking for YOU. I always reply even if I'm not interested. ;)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms