My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a woman with a great sense of humor!
Online: 1622 days ago   Updated: 1622 days ago   Joined: 1622 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Houston Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I thrive on social interactions where I can entertain the ones I love and I strive to make people laugh. I am crude, but funny, and my friends and family always like to have me around to lighten the mood. I've always been impulsive with a mischievous since of adventure. I have a quick wit and it can be used for either good or evil (so watch it!!). I love to spend time with the person I love. I'm pretty much game for anything as long as we're having fun together. I love to watch football, read books, and I usually find a new hobby every so often that I become passionate about then stop doing once I have satisfied my boredom void (paintball, disc golf, smoking cigars, fishing, and the list goes on). Most people would describe me as the center of attention and someone they are always watching to see what I do next. I'm very affectionate and love to just sit with the person I love and rub her back or head, this interaction is very important to me. I'm a loving father who cares more about his beautiful little girl than words can even begin to describe. I love deep and hard so I'm cautious to jump into anything too quickly.

What I'm Looking For

I'd like to meet a woman who has a great sense of humor, one of my favorite things is to watch the people I love laugh. Honesty, protectiveness, and loyalty are three of my strongest traits, and I would like to find someone who has similar interests. I'm not necessarily looking to jump into anything that serious, but I'd like to get to know someone over time. I want to build something special, not rush into anything. I have a large group of friends and family who I love and they are excited for me to find someone that would be a great match for me. I ultimately want to be a happy family and enjoy my life in the role as a husband and father.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date