Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dbraden56
looking for lasting love, a friend, and soulmate
Online: 2219 days ago   Updated: 2222 days ago   Joined: 2222 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Centerville Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I am a pleasent, mild mannered person, that likes gardening, working outside. I am a DIYer that can do just about anything, and friends and family say the I am a handy person to have around. I enjoy woodworking, buiding or making things, I enjoy the final outcome. I am interested in meeting a person with strong family values within 50 miles of my location. I a looking for someone that wants to spend rest of life with. Someone that likes to spend quality time with, like cuddling and watching a good move with popcorn or what ever. I am easy going and would like the same. I enjoy going on drives, enjoying the sencery, especially like the fall when the leaves are turning colors. I am just a happy person that likes to enjoy life, and there is alot of life out there to grab, woud like to enjoy rest of life with a very special person, are you out there?
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that special person, that has a heart of gold, that knows how to treat a man. One that wants a lasting relationship, one that will endure hard times as well as the good ones, and has strong family values, enjoys kids and grandkids. If you are this person, what are you waiting for, life may pass you by, dont let this happen, just be happy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms