Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dazzle35
Easy going, personable, and I will make you laugh!
Online: 1571 days ago   Updated: 1874 days ago   Joined: 1874 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I love the outdoors and fixing things. I also love movies and watching UFC fights. I am an active person and take pleasure in the simple things in life like a wink from a nice girl. I don't get offended easily, I am laid back and easy going, unless you mess with my family! grrrrr My greatest passion in life are my 4 beautiful children. I love doing things with them and making them laugh. I am a creative person who likes to learn new things. I have taught myself how to play the guitar, do magic tricks, juggle, and whittle. I have worked hard for my education and make a decent living. My profession: I am a Field Engineer. I work out of my home and I travel to hospitals within Utah to repair and maintain x-ray equipment. I have to regulate my own hours and do my work without a silly boss over my shoulders, but I still have a boss. I have 6 brothers and 2 sisters. All our names begin with the letter D and I love spending time with them.

I love to dance. I danced in high school and competed. Music gets in me and I can boogie with the best of them.

I write poetry as a hobby. My grandmother loved to write poetry and she inspired me to keep practicing it.

Ya ready for one? Roses are red..J/K Not sharing my stuff to strangers

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

easy going, personable, non clingy and controlling woman. Someone with a great sense of humor. Physical attraction is very important. It cant be just one way. I am looking for someone who takes care of their body, but isn't full of themselves or into playing people or minds games.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms