My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
young at heart
Online: 502 days ago   Updated: 502 days ago   Joined: 502 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

well what is there to say about me I think im funny, nerdy, and adventurous. I like odd things like dragons I have one tattoo on my right leg of a dragon.I love rabbits there my favorite animal. my Chinese zodiac sign is the year of the rabbit which makes me the luckiest of all signs lol. I thrown knives as a hobbit haven't done it in awhile due to work and school. oh yeah im currently enrolled in college taking a couple classes. I am working on becoming a vet tech that is my dream I am a very big animal lover. i really like being a home body at times. i love curling up on the couch and watching comedy movies or shows. i also like to let loose and go out with my friends and paint the town. all and all i am the type of girl that can be reserved but has a wild side as well. i like going to metal shows i have seen slayer, slipknot and many others :0) so if your looking for a chick that's the best of both worlds im that lady.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a guy like me. one that dosent mind spending time at home maybe cooking some food together. i like cooking with someone. i am looking for a guy that wants to go out and plan trips like concerts fishing camping that sort of thing i do smoke so i guess that something he would have to put up with sorry :0( i also would like a guy that can make me laugh someone that has a sense of humor and i am also looking for a guy that HAS A JOB!!!!!! i don't care what it is you do as long as you have one. it would also be a bonus if your a animal lover too and if you have a dog im smitten big dog lover right here. no kids i do not want children i feel they are not in the cards for me in life so if you have children i am not interested sorry if that sounds harsh but i am being honest all and all i am a easy going chick not asking for a whole lot just friends at first and we can see were the road will take us

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date