My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
ummmm, hello??
Online: 1991 days ago   Updated: 1991 days ago   Joined: 1992 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

well first and most importantly i have a 1 year old boy who is my world and i devote my life to him. I am a very sensitive big hearted girl, when i care about something or someone i will do everything in my power to make things perfect!! I love to try new things, i wanna go bunjee jumping someday even tho id probably cry and freak out and try not to!! I like to jog, ride bikes, play in the sprinkler with my son, shop of course, watch movies. Really im up to try anything when it comes to haven fun!! My life is not all about having fun tho, i dont have much time for it these days with work and my son. I work at a nursing home and i love it, i have a passion for helping people who need someone caring,those little old people dont have many people who are gentle and sweet to them! The little things to them that you do are so big!! I am a Certified nurses aide now but im going to nursing school to become a nurse! If you wanna know anything else just ask
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

well mainly just someone to talk to and just be friends with--if it leads to more then great if not its ok because i love to have friends!! In a relationship i look for someone who is HONEST, FAITHFUL, funny, likes to goof around at times, someone good with kids, could possibly want another one in the far future.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date