My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hows it going
Online: 2202 days ago   Updated: 2202 days ago   Joined: 2202 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: windsor Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a pca at a home health care ,i go to the gym four times a week , and have a sixtteen year old son , i do crafts when i got time . we have tharee dogs that
are like family we have had them so long. and a cat thats verry old but still healthy and happy. I have a nineteen year old daughter who lives on her oun . I am 5.5 and blound,brown hair down to my shoulders, a little longer in the back,brown eyes,big breast,145, pretty.been told before that i describe to a tee.I AM A Kind, sweet, loveing,no games person, looking for the same in a man.I like the movies,going out to eat,going to the beach at night or day and walking on it,picknick in the park,bbqing,just getting out of the house , I am a huge romatic at heart.

What I'm Looking For

I a am looking for a man that is kind, sweet, loveing,and dont play games with a a womens head and knows what he wounts out of life and a reliship to.He is understanding and can talk things out.One faithfull as well u are to them,a man that that expects the same out of u as u do to him ,a man that can have love and respect to a women as the women will give back. a guy that will just have fun ,but also know when its time to get serious to. i know the chances are slime tbut i have to try.Really i am a nice women looking for a nice guy and not afaid to say wount. That takes guts and everyone knows it. thank you

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date