My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a fun and nice person to keep my smile
Online: 1497 days ago   Updated: 1499 days ago   Joined: 1499 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sacramento California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm honest, romantic, loyal, sincere, passionate, spontaneous, easy going and have a great sense of humor. it's time to get on with my life. To me the most important things that makes a relationship work is total respect, support, and trust in each other. Also, NO HEAD GAMES. I'm also youthful and playful, a man who is good-natured, kind-hearted, non-judgmental, affectionate, fun, unselfish and considerate. I know how to give and love to receive, flexible, polite, tactful, empathetic, communicative and healthy. I want to be respected as much as I want to be loved. I get the bigger picture and know that a relationship isn't all about me.
For physical activities, I enjoy golf; tennis; soccer, working out, along the beach and bike riding. Non physical activities: shooting pool; festivals; dining out; going to ball games and concerts. I love the ocean and frequently can be found either at it, on it, or under it. More to come when I think of it. I enjoy traveling and have had the opportunity to do some--. As for a partner, I have no pets, but I do like most animals..I would love to meet a fun, attractive, health consious woman.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Seeking that special lady to share life with. I'm looking for a very sweet, cute, loyal, honest, fun, romantic, passionate, sincere, spontaneous woman..Chivalry is not dead I do open doors, always allow my lady to walk in front of me and I like to hold hands, romantic. I know how to treat a lady right with out being to mushy or wimpy; I give women their space and only drop by when I'm invited...

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date