Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
daviscomputers
Lonely Cowboy, looking for a good woman
Online: 2289 days ago   Updated: 2290 days ago   Joined: 2290 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pocatello Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am 28 and was married for 12 years, and now going through a divorce. I have 3 kids that dont live with me, i see them on the weekends, I lost my job due to divorce, so i am considering going back to school. I enjoy camping, hunting, fishing, shooting guns whenever. I like all music and movies, i love to spoil women when ever i get the chance, and expect nothing in return but being loved. I enjoy sitting on the couch and cuddling and doing nothing, i like to do gardening and landscaping. i also enjoy walks and hiking. I love all animals. I am unfortunately living back with my mom because i have no job. So i am looking for a job and looking to get out of here bad. I am a cowboy at heart, so the hat and big shinny buckle, wranglers. thats me i live and work on my parent property when ever they need help, so family is very important to me. I love kids, i have one that is 10, 9 and then 6 which has autism so he is very special to me. I am a smart ass from hell, so you must be able to deal with that. I have been in auto mechanics all my life and computer repair. so im a little on the geek side as some people would say. I also love to cook!!!!!!
What I'm Looking For

some one who enjoys camping, hunting, fishing, shooting guns whenever. Likes all music and movies. Enjoys sitting on the couch and cuddling and doing nothing, just a down right girl that doesn't put up with bs, and really like to have fun
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms