My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Little about me
Online: 1734 days ago   Updated: 1734 days ago   Joined: 1734 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Atlanta Georgia United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm simple in some ways and complex in others. Simple in the fact that I'm old fashioned, sincere, faithful, honest and loyal. I'm a one-woman man that you can count on and you never have to worry about my commitment. My complexity comes from my drive, ambition and competitive entrepreneurial spirit. I'm extremely intelligent and seek to forge my own path in life. I'm so flexible and adaptable that I can change paths in full stride. My work is intense, stressful and rewarding. Everyday is different and brings something new. I like to snowboard, paintball, four wheel, fly fish, camp, hike, walk on the beach, cuddle up to a good movie,ride roller coasters, ride my Harley Davidson, climb sand dunes and fly through the air on my quad. Soon I want to hang glide, parachute and bungee jump. I'm a combination thrill seeker and hopeless romantic. I want to live out a storybook life and explore the beaches of the world. I'm a great provider, protector and friend. I would give my life for my family
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a best friend and partner to explore the world and life with. I'm looking for someone that loves to smile, laugh, play and explore. Someone that likes to hug,cuddle and kiss. Someone that likes attention and affection as much as I do and isn't afraid to display affection in public.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date