Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
davedenman45
I am looking for a companion
Online: 2466 days ago   Updated: 2466 days ago   Joined: 2466 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a sweet, caring, compassionate, loving romantic man. I am honest, independent, hard working, trustworthy and a good listener. I am a beat shy at first sometimes but once I really get to know someone then I can really talk their ear off! I am just a simple down to earth man that is looking for her princess charming. I am looking for someone that I can really grow with and really get to know everything about, someone who will be comfortable around me as much as I am comfortable around her. Someone that can be my best friend and that I can share everything with. I want someone that will make me miss her when we are apart and I cant wait to see her again. Look forward to every minute we spend together. Someone that when I see her or hear her voice she makes my heart skip a beat. Possibly even give me that butterfly feeling! When I'm with that person nothing else matters and no one else exists....just HER and ME.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a companion, partner, someone to have fun with...talk, laugh and cry sometimes about daily things in life. Someone i can count on to be honest and loyal. That i can enjoy the simple things in life with. Some one that is beautiful on the inside...I do enjoy the physical part of love so we need to have a spark... Someone that likes adventure some of the time but enjoys being home. Someone i can love and will love me back.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
49.8047ms