My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Lookin for love in all the wrong places...
Online: 1959 days ago   Updated: 1959 days ago   Joined: 1959 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tucson Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a single mom with an 18 year old daughter that lives at home with me. I work hard to take care of her and myself. I am not looking for someone to support me. Well not financially any way. I want someone I can spend time with, that makes me laugh and laughs with me. I have a good sense of humor (I think) :) I make myself laugh all the time. lol

I am not big on the club scene but I will go out dancing every once in a while. I like to two step and slow dance... of course I can stay in with my man and slow dance in the living room. I like to snuggle on the couch and watch movies or go for a walk under the stars. I love to hike and camp. I like waking up on the mountain on a brisk morning and feeling the clean cool air on my skin.

I'm a romantic big time. I like to spoil my man and be spoiled.. but with the little things. Like a note in your pocket to tell you I'm thinking about you or a wild flower on my windshield when I leave for work. I think it's the small things that mean the most. I don't need fancy dinners when a pizza and a movie on a blanket on the floor is so much more intimate and enjoyable. I love to touch and be touched. I want to be held when I fall asleep and wake up in someone's arms. I want someone who wants to spend a Saturday laying in bed, snuggling and watching tv. I'm looking for someone who likes this kind of thing too. If you're interested please drop me a line. I'm looking forward to meeting you. :)

What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone who is looking for more than a hook up. Looking for friends and hopefully more. I want someone I can share things with and enjoy life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date