Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
darkjeep
Date me, I rock:)
Online: 2183 days ago   Updated: 2183 days ago   Joined: 2183 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: apple valley Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Once upon a time there was a boy named Dan. He grew up in Minnesota and kinda slacked off a bit. He met the love of his life, and found out that she really wasn't. After that he spent many years rebuilding and meeting great people.

I am kind of a geek. I do like scifi, and I have a slight jeep obsession. Now that I got the scary stuff out the way lets talk facts. I am single, white and live alone with a (evil) robo-cat. I like to play with technology and watch British TV. I am creative and think outside of the box most of the time. I also enjoy riding motorcycles and driving with the top down. I work in IT and I love doing what I do. I like to think I can fix anything. I love the book store for bargain books and I love buying things on sale.efore you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for the next big love of my life. No pressure I promise. I am at an age where I either need to find a girl that wants a family, and that whole white picket fence dream, or become an evil genius and take of the world. So at some point I would like a couple kids of my own. I have never been married, but did get a couple rings for a select few. I am strong willed, but easy going. I really just want to find a woman that wants more of the good stuff like I do...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms