Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
darkjedix
Young nerd/dork looking for true love
Online: 2042 days ago   Updated: 2044 days ago   Joined: 2044 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average   Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey everyone, my name is Jonathan. I am 22 years old, single and looking, currently working part time and plan to go back to college. This time for Education to teach Art and possibly Science. I am a huge nerd/dork but I have a big heart that has been broken far to many times and I am looking for the right girl who will not break my heart.

What I like to do in my free time is draw, play guitar, play video games, listen to music, go for walks, snowboard, play in the snow, mountain climbing, hiking, riding bicycles, going to conventions, creating and designing costumes, star gazing, and much more.

There is a lot about my life and it depends how you look at it to categorize it under positive or negative. One thing I need the girl who wishes to give me chance to know is that I have a weak heart. I was born with it, so I have many limitations on what I can and cannot do. If this proceeds to be a problem then we both know it isn't going to work. Another thing to be known is that I don't smoke, rarely drink and never done drugs. I am looking for the same in a girl or someone who is completely clean. If you smoke I can't be around it due to my heart and asthma, drinking lightly is fine, but heavy getting drunk type drinking I do not like. Sorry if this proceeds a problem.

If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that has a great personality, going somewhere in life, wants kids (if you have kids that is okay with me, I love kids), has the same interests as me but with some of her own as well, non smoker and non drinker preferred but I can manage if you do both depending on how much. Non illegal drug users, is romantic, likes nature, indoor outdoor activities, anime, video games, conventions, cosplaying, family oriented, wants a serious relationship, ready to settle down and more.

If you want to know more just ask.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms