Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
darkangel28
Want to be Loved
Online: 2167 days ago   Updated: 2167 days ago   Joined: 2167 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: South Dakota United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hi,
I don't like talking about myself but i'll give it my best shot. I’m Kelly,i'm a 19 year old. I’m 5 foot 7 inches, have long brown hair, and hazel eyes. I grew up in a small town called Garretson. I’m a very outgoing girl. I love to be around animals. I like playing sports. I get told a lot that i'm a honest, caring, don't lie to people, understands, has a big heart, and the act older then what i am. here some hobbies, goals i have for my life and my taste in things.
My hobbies are horseback riding, hunting, fishing, camping, anything outside.
My goals in like are finishing getting my GED. Then go to college go for law, cooking, and piloting.
My taste in movies, music and food- Movies- i like all even horror but I’m one those girl that don't watching then unless there someone i can cuddle up to. Music- i like all but I’m mostly country. Food- I a big meat eater but i like other foods too. I mostly stay home and cook for myself so i try to make something i never try before..

If you like to know more please ask

What I'm Looking For

Looking for a good, caring ,loving ,honest and knows how to treat a woman.That want to be with on girl and doesn't judge by looks.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms