My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A must: Common sense
Online: 1898 days ago   Updated: 1898 days ago   Joined: 1898 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have a wonderful two year old son. I also am pregnant. I am not looking for a "baby daddy". I can do that on my own. However, I am looking for a man who I can share my heart with. I love arts and music. Listen to a bit of everything, my interests fall mostly in rock and country. I was raised in Georgia, and I don't plan on leaving Georgia. I love to cook and I love to bake. I love my sweet tea. Bad day if I don't have my tea (Ha Ha). I am clean, however, I am not a maid. I don't get out much. I don't find interests in video games. I am not much of a T.V. person, however, if it's something to do, I'll watch it. Anything else you want to know?
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a good looking, child friendly, faithful, and loyal man. One who knows how to grill, and don't mind a family day doing yard work. One who knows how to compromise and not argue about every little thing. I DO NOT WANT A CLINGY WHINNY MAN! He has to have some common sense, however, not too cocky for his own good. I want a man who enjoys what his woman does for him and is sure to tell her or do something every once in a while for her. I want a man who enjoys to "make love". Not just jump in bed to get his jollies off and go to bed. I like to be pleasured too. I want a man who knows how not only to take, but to give also. I don't want a user or abuser. Drinking is fine, however, limited. Smoking is fine, obviously, because I smoke. Drugs of no kind are allowed. Anything else? Just ask.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date