My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
enjoying life day by day…
Online: 1659 days ago   Updated: 1660 days ago   Joined: 1660 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Who am I :

Im a down to earth great person don't live on my pass just learn from it. Im a hard working love to spend time with my other half if I ever find her Im a man that cares about others and very giving a good listener and give the best advice im a pretty much down to earth persson always will try new things with my other half like going tho dinner movies not much of a drinker but ill go to a bar if that's what you would like I would even enjoy a day at home watching a good movie with her what ever will make each other happy …

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for my bestfreind my lover my everything. Im not into games im tired off broken promises someone who is true. And would be together threw good and bad someone to be my queen and ill be your king sure we all know that we have to work and can't be together always but when weekends come we could explore new things together and just enjoy new things together and just plain have fun someone that we start as freinds and build up to a real relationship I really belive that there is someone for everyone but I haven't found mine yet can you be the one? Once you get to know me you will see what im all about … hope to here from you soon <3

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date