Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dannybarnes
Country Boy
Online: 2005 days ago   Updated: 2017 days ago   Joined: 2017 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Im a country boy from good ole southeast texas. I like to fish, hunt, ride horses, and just enjoy the outdoors. what I want in life is to find someone that can make me just as happy as I am willing to make them.... I feel that to make a relationship work you have to give everything you have, and I have never had anyone willing to do that for me.... I guess thats why Im on here.... lol.. I have a great job and I work hard which really doesnt leave a lot of time to find the girl of my dreams,, so if you know her tell her Im on here and to hurry before i give up on this stupid internet dating site crap....I love my family and I love spending time with them and I love working on my land and with my horses.. Im just kinda ready to find someone who wants to enjoy it with me... If you dont like a good country boy dont message me plz, this is who I am and im tired of people trying to change me... Im sweet, smart, respectful, and have great goals in life, so if you dont have all these things in you please dont waste both our time.. I am drama free and Im gonna keep it that way life is way to short to be mad and fighting all the time..

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who is smart, funny, loves the outdoors, healthy, active, and is ready to have fun.... life is to short to be boring so send me a message and let see what happens... :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms