My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i can only b me...u can only b u
Online: 2047 days ago   Updated: 2054 days ago   Joined: 2054 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

i am a full-time student and a full-time manager at a restaurant until i graduate. i always find time for my self and others even though it may seem like i have a busy schedule. i plan to join the navy once i graduate college so that i can work with the soldiers that come back.

i am a caring person that has gotten her heart broken. even though it has been broken does not mean i let my past interfere. i let the past be the past and let the present make for my future.

i am a fun and goofy person. i love to have fun and i tend to smile a lot. i try not to let negativity bring me down. i try to find the positive in every situation. i may smile when your mad, but its nothing against you, its just something natural to me.

i am not one of those controlling girls...so don't worry.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a decent man that knows how to be a man and take on the responsibilities of being an adult. every person needs to have fun in life, but you need to be able to know how to separate fun from your priorities;i.e work, personal goals, family, friends. i am not looking for Mr. Right because no one is purely right, there is always a flaw somewhere, but as long as that flaw won't hurt me or affect me..then it will be alright.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date