My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun and hardworking
Online: 2034 days ago   Updated: 2054 days ago   Joined: 2079 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: brighton Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am nearly 30 years old. My life has been full of inspirating events.. some bad some good, but in the end all worth it. I have a warm heart and am always willing to give my everythig for someone or something. I am surrounded by good friends. I like to go bowling, eatting out and making dinner in, listening to music, singing karaoke (good or bad), shopping, camping and working on going boating ( I have feared water for a while). I like being spontaneous and going on fun adventures whether it's somewhere close or a few hours away. In a NORMAL day, I go to work and work hard and come home to my 2 loves... my cats... Mr. Kitty and Ukey (momma), make a nice dinner and watch some TV or a movie or just listen to music while taking a hot soak. Must love cats!!! On the weekends is when I like to go out and get "wild". I love to love another. I enjoy spending my time with a good friend whether in a relationship or not. There is so much more about me.. more than typing can justify.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that can fullfill my needs and my time and be a companion for me in a EQUAL relationship. I am looking for someone ready and willing to give me thier heart the way that they will receive mine. I am looking for someone that is willing to accept all of me. You must have a funny side, but still keep your seriousness.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date