Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
danigurl111
wAnTs SoMeThInG rEaL~~No GaMeS~~nO B*S
Online: 2186 days ago   Updated: 2187 days ago   Joined: 2187 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Eden Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
About Me

I'm a single mother with two beautiful little ones. They are my life and the reasons I breathe. Dont hate on me for being a good Momma :) I'm a laid back... chill kinda person. Unless you piss me off-- then I'm pretty ghetto crazy. I lived in Vegas for a while and the West really had a great effect on my life and personality. I love it out there... and hate it out here. But this is a better environment for my kids to grow up in.

More about my personality: I'm pretty loud and outspoken most of the time. Though I am shy around some people. I have the worst mouth you'll probably hear on a female my age lol. Every woman in my family curses like a sailor. It's horrible I know. I've been told I'm hilarious. Which is fabulous. Everyone needs a good laugh. Oh cant forget this one: I'm seriously opinionated. Like seriously. I can irritate myself sometimes. But hey, in my defense, the majority of the time I'm right. One day people are just going to listen da**it.

I'm one of a kind.... a special blend of awesome :) you either love me.... or you hate me!!!!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a MAN. Someone that can handle a strong-minded woman. I like a mans man... i like to be dominated. (not only in the bed room nasties)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms