Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
danielle2010
Im a gurl that can rock ur world!!
Online: 2497 days ago   Updated: 2497 days ago   Joined: 2497 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maine United States
The Details
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Hi my name is Danielle and I am 19 and graduated in 2009. I work at shaw's in my area and been there for about three years. I am a hard working person. I am fun to be with and to be around. I am very out-going and love to travel and have a great time. I like doing a lot of things in the summerlike camping, hking, swimming and so on. And in the winter i love building snow men and snow mobiling and snow boarding and I love sledding. Im just crazy and my friends love me. I am a honest person, and I hate liars and cheaters.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a open and honest women, who works hard for their money and earns what they have. I want someone who is very out-going and loves to travel and have a good time. Someone who can just cuddle and sit down and talk and maybe watch a movie or something. A women who isent scared to stand up for herself and not let anyone put her down, and not scared to tell me that there is something wrong or if they feel uncomfory. I want someone who likes to party and being very social with all my friends, they are a big part of my life. And I dont care if you have kids or not, I love kids. I am still one myself hahah.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms