My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Travel, Adventure, Dancing, Passion
Online: 1922 days ago   Updated: 1922 days ago   Joined: 1922 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

S/W/M 58, 5' 11", 190 lbs, white and gray hair, hazel eyes, fair skinned. 44" shoulders, 36" waist.
I’m healthy and happy.

I am a good kisser, massage giver with a senuous touch.
Most people consider me to be fun, smart and better than average looking.
I am a caring; sharing, and warm loving type person. Polite and well mannered and know how to
treat a lady. Have been told I am an excellent lover. I believe in pleasing my partner, and know how and really like to do so. Can give great massages, dance:swing, N. Carloina Shag, some Latin and Ballroom. I am a good cook too.
I built my own cabin in La. from the ground up, mostly by myself so know how to fix about anything from wood work, elec., plumbing, A/C ect.

My hobbies include anything in or with the water. Dancing, reading, music, real estate investing and traveling.

I was raised in a military family so I moved a lot. Lived in Japan, N. Africa, and Germany.
Have traveled most of the US, W. Europe, the Med. Visited most of the Virgin and Caribbean Is.
Been to Mexico several times, and spent a month back packing in Central America.
Worked in Trinidad, India and went to Venezuela. Holland and the Bahamas.
2008 Thailand, Spain, Italy and France. 2009 Panama and just finsihed a 110 day cruise this past April around the world. Cayman Is., Costa Rica, Ecuadour, Peru, CHile, the S. Pasific, Bora Bora, The Cook Is., New Guinea, New Zealand, Australia, Phllipines, Vietnam, Singapore, Hong Kong, India, Dubai, Egypt anf the temple of Luxor, Jordan and Petra, Oman, Isreal, Turkey,Greece Italy, Spain, to name a few of the stops and places I saw.
I love to travel and have been sky diving, have parasailed, flown ultra light planes.
I was a deep-sea diver on the oilrigs for 21 years and worked in the N. Sea off Scotland, England, Norway and Holland. Now I own an inspection and consulting co. and have homes in, Fl. and La. near New Orleans.

I am an animal and nature lover. Like most water sports: diving, fishing, swimming, and skiing
boating. Also hot tubing (with a glass of wine and mellow music please)
I am neither a big sports fan nor a hunter. I do however love music and play guitar, bass, Dobro,
Harp and sing some too. Mostly blues, folk and some jazz. Not into hard rock, punk or rap.

What I'm Looking For

My mate should be easy going, pleasant to be around. ( not a whiner, complainer or bossy).
Smart, clean, fun (good sense of humor for sure) and being an organizer would help.
Must like to dance, travel, be open minded and like to learn and see new things.
A sense of humor and adventure a must.

So tell me all about you?


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date