My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Trying to get back on the horse.
Online: 1735 days ago   Updated: 1735 days ago   Joined: 1735 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: wilmington Ohio United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Let's see where to begin without this sounding like a personal ad(oops it is). I am 34 and recently single, in the last year. I was married for 12 years. I am a mom of 3 amazing teenage kids whom I am with all the time. They hang out with me, because Im the cool mom. They are 14,16, and 17. Yes, I know what your thinking, teen mom.It just means that i get to be a part of my kids lives for longer. I was married at 16 and had my first at 17. I love softball, and by love I mean I play 5 nights a week. I am a huge Bengals fan, but love all football. If its on tv, I am watching it. I am not a girly-girl. I hate shopping, unless its at a thrift store or yard sale because I dislike wasting money. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing, cornhole,reading, board games, and bowling. My best friend is a guy, so if that freaks you out don't bother reading any further. I can work on my own car, mow my own yard, unclog my own pipes, and relight on own pilot light. I have 1 female friend that I have had for 20+ years. Women in general annoy me with their nagging, shopping, and gossiping. I have 2 dogs and 4 cats. Now when i say dogs I mean big ones. Not yelping tiny ones that should be kicked between the posts for a field goal. Oh and its very important that you know that I am a Michigan fan. I know how crazy ohio state fans are and don't want that drama. I love them so much I went and got a tattoo. As you can see in my pictures(I know you looked already), I have tattoos, 11 of them and piercings. I also went through police academy.
What I'm Looking For

Someone is honest, drug free, loves life, loves sports, and does not think that a relationship starts in the bedroom. Oh did I mention no games.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date