My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hey ladies.
Online: 1607 days ago   Updated: 1607 days ago   Joined: 1607 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

hey ladies...

im not ur typical girl..
im not girlie..
or punk..
im a very unique person.
i have my ears.. belly and tongue pierced. i also have 5 tattoos and plan on getting more.

well i love to sit home, watch movies, and cuddle. i also like to go out with my friends and have a few drinks. i go to clubs and i enjoying going to the shore. im scared of heights and i dont like the dark. i love the color pink and my hair and make up is always done...im not a shy person unless im around a ton of people i dont kno at the same time. i like to ride quads, and i hate bugs. i like soco and lime shots. i drink coors lite and all the stupid girlie mixed drinks. my friends and family mean a lot to me..and so does my dog. hes my angel =)

i can be the sweetest person you ever met or i can be your worst enemy. as long as im treated with respect ill do the same for you.. you show me that you care and ill treat you like gold. i believe u treat others the way you want to be treated. also you should never dwell on the past because then youll never have a chance to have a happy future. we only have one life to live..dont let the past destroy all the good that could come out of it...im the type of girl that will tell u how it is..im pretty out spoken. people consider that as me bein a ****..but i see it as u not handling the truth or not liking what i have to say. lol

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a women that can understand me and take me for who i am. i am also huge into honesty and loyalty. im tired of the games...i want something real.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date