Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
dagnabit69
In Vacaville, looking for someone to rock my world
Online: 2947 days ago   Updated: 2947 days ago   Joined: 2947 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Vacaville California United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Confident and independent. I'm a single mom of two boys. Love my job. I love to laugh, flirt and have fun. Rock n' roll, fast cars, margaritas, friends and family.

I'll be honest, I've been dating for a while now and am having a lot of fun doing so. Ultimately though, I want to find someone that wants to be in a LTR. You know the routine.... best friends and fall in love stuff... LOL. Seriously though, I do want that someone to go home to every day. Live, love, and share life’s best and worst moments.

I love to be spontaneous and am not afraid of new adventures. I don't need to plan an adventure. Just let it happen. Day trips are great. If I am feeling comfortable with someone, I have way too much fun. I love men, I love being around them. To be playful, flirtatious and feeling like a woman. I'm not one to hold back what I feel. I am very passionate, romantically speaking; forgiving, caring and sensitive of others (probably too much so).

What I'm Looking For

What I’m looking for……….. A man, of course!!! Laundry lists are boring I know, but keeping it real…. Someone who is easy going and generally a happy person. A man who is confident (sexy), intelligent (sexy), has a good sense of humor (very sexy). This may sound stupid to some, but you really need to be able to spell and write complete sentences.

Looks.... sure I'm attracted to certain characteristics... I’m more attracted to taller men. I prefer a clean cut and clean shave, but sometimes I like it rough ;). Long legs connected to a nice ass, mmmm mm, just turn me on. I love the smell of a man just out of the shower. I don't think a relationship of any kind should be quantified by physical characteristics, but hey, I do have fantasies and I want undeniable attraction and chemistry oozing between us.

Of course, I am a Mommy first and so my mate should respect and support that always. So, a family kind of guy who likes kids is first on the list.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms