My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Christian Metal Rocker Seeks His Metal Queen!
Online: 1400 days ago   Updated: 1538 days ago   Joined: 1538 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Center Point Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  In Need of Attention
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am fun-loving & outgoing, but also sometimes shy(Depends on the situation). And not to boast, but I have also been told I'm a very sweet guy (I try to be; and that's as in LUVABLE & NICE, & NOT gay, okay?). Nevertheless, I have a totally WACKED OUT sense of humor & like to make people laugh. I'm also something of a geek due to the fact that I love the 'net & computers. In addition, I also play electric guitar(Though not professionally; technically, I'm just a bedroom guitarist who likes to play for himself.). Furthermore, I like to sing & have sat in on lead vocals w/ various local rock & metal bands over the years(Though I only tend to last about 2 songs before my voice goes out. Ugh!). Needless to say, I'm something of a hopeless romantic and am BIG on HUGS! :) As far as my height goes, I'm actually 5'10 1/2" tall(Stupid form wouldn't let me put the 1/2 in there, hence the explanation.). As far as politics goes, I'm pretty ultra-conservative. I also enjoy playing video games(Hey! Lots of adults do that these days & there's nothing wrong w/ being young at heart! So SUE ME! :P ) I'm also into old-fashioned values as well as chivalry & won't hesitate to open doors for my date(As well as helping her w/ her chair, if she likes.). Well, that about sums things up, in short. P.S. Despite what it says below regarding my liking tattoos, I have yet to get any(Though I wouldn't mind getting a crucifix tattoo on my left bicep someday), so don't worry for now: I'm tattooless! :)

What I'm Looking For

My perfect match would be someone who doesn't have kids & is not looking to have them. It's not that I hate kids (I don't!), but I have various personal reasons for not wanting them, some of them being because of my family's medical history (Please understand & I'll explain later). Also, someone who is caring, compassionate, & who, if anything develops out of our getting to know each other better as time goes on, doesn't mind such intimacies such as cuddling & BEEG, BEEG, HUGS(Just call me HUGMAN!!! J/K)!!! Also, it'd be nice if she likes to take walks & have picnics in the park (The latter being while discussing things over lunch.). Things like that!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date