Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
cwboytx
Cowboy Looking...
Online: 1890 days ago   Updated: 1933 days ago   Joined: 1933 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bryan Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I like to play Texas Hold'Em, go bass fishing, and love to two-step... I am a fast learner, and believe that everyone should be given a chance... I listen to pretty much country music only, but, some of the old-time rock I enjoy listening to...

I believe that your eyes are the windows to your soul, and if we dance some slow songs, I will gaze into them, and see what kind of person you are...

I can tell you now that I am NOT a hopeless romantic... I believe that you don't need a lot of romance to have a successful relationship... I believe that bringing you roses occasionally, taking you out to a nice restaurant, or maybe even a candlelight dinner that I have cooked is about as romantic as I get...

I want a relationship with a lady that doesn't think that when you go deer hunting, you are going to be shooting Bambi... I love to cook and eat venison, and hope that I can find a lady that will sit beside me in the deer blind, and want to shoot one herself... As for the fishing, I am strictly CATCH and RELEASE... I like to think that if I throw that 9 lb bass back, she will be making babies for me to catch in the future...

I like to do anything outdoors, and don't mind getting my hands dirty... I hope that the lady I find will be standing there beside me, getting hers dirty as well, building a fence, doing repairs, or anything else...

I would hope that you are NOT a Texas Longhorn fan... I am a Texas Aggie to the core...

I am an open book, and if there is ANYTHING that you would like to know, just ask... If it isn't too personal, or maybe even if it is, I will probably answer you... No matter the question, you will get the truth.... I am a straight shooter, and hope that you will be too...

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that will accept me for who I am, likes to go hunting, fishing, camping, horses, sports and dancing...
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.414ms