My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi everyone
Online: 1996 days ago   Updated: 1996 days ago   Joined: 1996 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Las Vegas Nevada United States
The Details
About Me

I'm mature strong man,who knows how to love and take care of a woman.NO DRINKING OR SMOKING RABBITS! smart and not boring, understanding and responsible. A well native –English speaking,Well-bred and well-educated. I like to reserve knowledge and apply them in my work and daily life. I adore new places, new ideas and creative people with a great sense of humor,I like my work and relieve huge pleasure and creative forces from it. I try to diversify permanently. I do sports almost every day, I like dancing apart. I think all the people have to try to be healthy. I prefer healthy board to have a good form. I like free air of the cleanness at home, like to prepare tasty and experiment in the kitchen, ...My perception of an ideal relationship: So, I like cheerful, kind, overt, honest, many-sided people. I prefer well-bred and well-educated, strong, courageous, purposeful, independent women, who like traveling, fitness and sense of gladness every day. Who think, that family, children and mutual understanding between close people - is one of the significant part of happiness in the life.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a serious relationship with a passionate woman who loves herself, loves life and can love her partner. Someone who is searching for destiny and purpose.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date